Cremer Wood, Inc.

2508 Reid St, Palatka, FL  32177

(386) 325-7326 • Fax (386) 325-8370

Contact Us

You’re Taller Than Trees On Your Knees

Home | Services | About Us | Photo Gallery | Contact Us

 

Contact us by phone at (386) 325-7326

or by fax at (386) 325-8370.


If you’d like to send us an email, our staff email addresses are listed below:

Ernie Cremer, Owner and President: ernie.cremer@cremerwoodonline 

Wood Procurement

    Michael Barican: michael.barican@cremerwoodonline

    Scott Brauman: scott.brauman@cremerwoodonline

    Ted Cremer: ted.cremer@cremerwoodonline

    Mike Woodard: mike.woodard@cremerwoodonline

Land Management Programs

    Scott Brauman: scott.brauman@cremerwoodonline

    Ted Cremer: ted.cremer@cremerwoodonline

Site Preparation, Road Building & Fire Suppression

    Joe Mast: joe.mast@cremerwoodonline

    Jason Pipkins: jason.pipkins@cremerwoodonline

Business Office

    Sandra Cremer: sandra.cremer@cremerwoodonline

    Christy Brauman: christy.brauman@cremerwoodonline

    Cindy Curtis: cindy.curtis@cremerwoodonline

    Pegi Grubbs: pegi.grubbs@cremerwoodonline

    Jennifer Pipkins: jennifer.pipkins@cremerwoodonline

Ernie Cremer

©2012 Cremer Wood, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Home | Contact